NASA space explorer Miniature Replica toy Sale

I am having a Buy 2 get 1 FREE Sale on at my auction house at www.onlineauction.com/store/jewelzodonnell at OLA.  Buy any 2 NASA mini replica toys and get 1(of equal or lesser value)  Absolutely free! 

Remember, I have miniature replica toys of Astronauts, Cosmonauts, the Space shuttle, Hubble Telescope, Mars Viking Lander, Soyuz-Kvaut, MIR, Venera, Sputnik, CS-4 and CSL-1 rockets, Buran with launcher, and many more!  If you are looking for more than I have currently in my store, just ask, I have more that is not listed yet.

Please keep in mind, that I am perfectly willing to remove the toys from their original packaging, and that this always means a savings in shipping charges.  I charge only actual shipping plus a $0.50 packing fee to help defray the rising cost of gas to get to the post office (20 minute drive).

I am happy to accept checks, money orders,

Xcoin or PayPal.  I ship after payment has cleared my account, so that means money order payments get shipped next business day after I receive it.

Leave a Reply

