OOAK Fimo Clay Sculptures and Gift Tags / Toppers

Hi Folks!  I have now moved my all of my OOAK Fimo Clay Sculptures and Gift Tags / Toppers to a new website called Etsy!  The link for my new store location is http://jewelzodonnell.etsy.com

 

I will be adding more sculpts as time goes by, so feel free to come by and check out my new store!  If you make a purchase, just tell me in the “notes to seller” section that you found out about my store here in my blog, and I will give you 20% off your first order!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

