Greeting card, mini note card, gift tag sale at my Etsy shop!

Considering that it is already November, I am actually a bit surprised at the weather we are having.  All week it has been in the mid to high teens and very warm indeed!  No wonder it seems everyone is sick.  We all are so happy that we have not been hit by snow storms here in sunny Southern Ontario, that we are wearing our early fall clothing and enjoying the outdoors as much as we can.  Of course, mind you, one should always keep in mind that even though it is warm out, we should still be dressing for the time of year.  I have seen people wearing T-shirts and shorts, even!!  I myself have had a cold for the last month and am getting very tired of it.

I just spent the last three hours adding new inventory to my iOffer website.  I have listed some International space explorer mini replicas, some RUSS L’il Peepers and some RUSS Dinosaurs, if you would like to check them out 🙂  http://www.jewelzodonnell.ioffer.com

I have also relisted some sold items in my Etsy shop http://www.jewelzodonnell.etsy.com .  Here they are 🙂

Horse Drawn Sleigh Christmas Greetings Gift tag set of 6

Horse Drawn Sleigh Christmas Greetings Gift tag set of 6

Christmas Star blank card set of 10

Christmas Star blank card set of 10

 

I am having a sale right now on Etsy, Buy 2 get 1 Free for my Greeting cards, mini note cards or Gift tags (inluding the OOAK clay tags) .

The rest of my day today is going to be a total house clean.  Second floor, Main floor and the basement.  *sigh*

One response to “Greeting card, mini note card, gift tag sale at my Etsy shop!

  1. Pingback: Greeting card, mini note card, gift tag sale at my Etsy shop! | feelbettercard.com

Leave a Reply

