Huge sale at my shop on onlineauction.com !

Folks, I am having a huge Christmas sale at my shop at onlineauction.com

I have lots of TY Beanie Babies, pluffies, Baby TY, TY Classics and Buddies…plus RUSS L’il Peepers, Ganz Wee Bear Village collectible bears, NASA & International space program miniature replica toys and lots more. All at very low prices! Some are your classic style auction and some are at fixed prices. I accept business checks and personal checks (items to be shipped after clearing my bank account), International money orders (not the green ones, the orange/peach coloured ones), XCoin and Paypal!

I always combine shipping on purchases made within 2 days of each other, and offer various shipping options.

Please feel free to stop by my shop at www.onlineauction.com/store/jewelzodonnell and see what I have available.

See you there!!

Leave a Reply

