Sale!! 20% off all inventory!

I have decided to have a huge sale at all three of my online shops. 

http://jewelzodonnell.etsy.com  (handmade Christmas gift tags, OOAK clay sculptures, greeting cards and more!)

http://jewelzodonnell.ioffer.com  (NASA & International space program miniature replica toys, Elby Gifts Garfield figurines, TY Beanie Babies, Russ Lil Peepers, Ganz Wee Bear Village collectible Bears)

www.onlineauction.com/store/jewelzodonnell (WRIF 101 bumper stickers, NASA & International space program miniature replica toys, Elby Gifts Garfield figurines, TY Beanie Babies, Ganz Wee Bear Village collectible Bears and more!)

Just send me a message at the shop and tell me that you saw my sale notice here on my blog, and wait for the invoice 🙂  Sale is on until further notice!

I always combine shipping (purchases from same shop) and use recycled packing materials where appropriate and available.  I accept paypal, and Xcoin.

Leave a Reply

